Term Dates

Please find below the Term Dates including Inset Days for 2021-2022.

 

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1  - Monday 6th September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2  - Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3  - Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4  - Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5  - Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6  - Monday 6th June 2022 to Tuesday 26th July 2022

INSET DAYS

Monday 6th September 2021

Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st October 2021

*Additional school closure - Friday 22nd October 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th July

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022 with nursery closures

LIVE NEWS